Fish Creek No. 402 is a rural municipality in the Canadian province of Saskatchewan, located in the Census Division 15. 

Regular Council Meetings are 2nd Tuesday of each month 

November – April  start time 9:00am

May – October  start time 8:00am

Council members

COUNCILLORS

Reeve

Ryan Sawitsky

306 2200283

reeve@rmoffishcreek.ca

Division 1

Lawrence Sosnowski

lawrence@rmoffishcreek.ca

Box 886, Wakaw, Sk. S0K 4P0

306 233-4769

Cell: 306 233-7769

Division 2 and Deputy Reeve

Terry Yuzik

terry@rmoffishcreek.ca

Box 700  Wakaw, Sk. S0K 4P0

cell: 306-233-7450

Division 3

Peter Roslinski

peter@rmoffishcreek.ca

Box 132 Alvena, Sk. S0K 0E0

Cell: 306 233-1250

Division 4

Corey Venne

corey@rmoffishcreek.ca

Box 845, Wakaw, Sk. S0K 4P0

Cell: 306 233-7995

Division 5

Chris Dutchak

chris@rmoffishcreek.ca

Box 673, Wakaw, Sk. S0K 4P0

Cell: 306 233-8407

Division 6

Maurice Werezak

maurice@rmoffishcreek.ca

Box 548, Wakaw, Sk. S0K 4P0

Cell: 306 230-8957